Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Downer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Downer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff M

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always fast and efficient. Transferring my insurance to the new vehicle when I traded cars was seamless."

Carla Martin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Danielle Neff needs to get a major high five! Her kindness and genuine willingness to make you feel she has your absolute interest in mind is much needed in the society of today where bare minimum is usually what you get. Especially AFTER the money is collected. Not with Danielle. We all need kindness and smiles today. Something you may think is so small can ABSOLUTELY change a persons outlook for the rest of the day. So thank you Danielle. Never stop being kind AND I hope YOU ARE APPRECIATED THERE 👍🏼"

Skylar Boggs

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super nice"

Christi “Karma” Rowland

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle took good care of me & answered all my questions."

trenton hughes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice and helpful to work with"

Dallana Figueroa

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very friendly awesome service"

GORILLAGATOR

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm and Danielle have been very helpful and effective at giving the best service and attitude for my personal and business needs."

Sylvia Morgan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! All the agents are professional, friendly, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Great experience."

Alicia Applegate

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful agent"

Kimberly Heath

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best claim service ever!!! The ladies in the office & Ms Downer are very friendly, professional and have a wealth of knowledge about insurance and claims too! By far the best customer service around!!!"

Hali McDermott

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all the questions that I had. Very professional staff."

Mark Wickert

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was super helpful when I called! Keep up the good work!"

Stephanie Neff

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Neil satterfield

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to Thank Elizabeth Ott for explaining my coverages to me. I didn't understand a lot of them but she spelled everything out and now I feel like a professional myself😂 thank you Elizabeth!"

lindsey ann hopkins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Ott was very helpful! Sweet young lady and very knowledgeable!"

J Greer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting one of the nicest customer service reps at this location. Danielle greeted me as soon as I walked in the door & she assisted me with my questions & concerns about my policy. She even went into detail to explain the differences of comp. & collison. She was polite and helpful in every way. I am glad to do business at this Lenoir City location. Thanks ladies for all your hard work."

MICHELLE REVILLA

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was amazing the lady Danielle was so nice and helped in every way and answered all my questions"

Daisy Treasures

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady Danielle was really helpful about my car insurance quote. When I can get insurance I would go here."

Scott Hamilton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, and a great agent."

frostedflakesrgud

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Elizabeth for the help getting me all set up"

Sarah Sands

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions! Very professional and attentive!"

Tristian Neff

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Lindsey Jordan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally do reviews but I just had to come make one because of how awesome and professional Elizabeth Ott was in assisting. Top Notch Customer Service. Jennifer Downer found A+ employee!"

Donna Stanford

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people."

Khalil Melian

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Is A Great Person and Does Good Business and She Has A Great Staff 10/10 Recommended!!!"