Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Downer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Downer

4.8 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Heath

Kimberly Heath

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best claim service ever!!! The ladies in the office & Ms Downer are very friendly, professional and have a wealth of knowledge about insurance and claims too! By far the best customer service around!!!"
Profile photo of Hali McDermott

Hali McDermott

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all the questions that I had. Very professional staff."
Profile photo of Mark Wickert

Mark Wickert

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was super helpful when I called! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Neff

Stephanie Neff

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Neil satterfield

Neil satterfield

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to Thank Elizabeth Ott for explaining my coverages to me. I didn't understand a lot of them but she spelled everything out and now I feel like a professional myself😂 thank you Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of lindsey ann hopkins

lindsey ann hopkins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Ott was very helpful! Sweet young lady and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of J Greer

J Greer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting one of the nicest customer service reps at this location. Danielle greeted me as soon as I walked in the door & she assisted me with my questions & concerns about my policy. She even went into detail to explain the differences of comp. & collison. She was polite and helpful in every way. I am glad to do business at this Lenoir City location. Thanks ladies for all your hard work."
Profile photo of MICHELLE REVILLA

MICHELLE REVILLA

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was amazing the lady Danielle was so nice and helped in every way and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Daisy Treasures

Daisy Treasures

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady Danielle was really helpful about my car insurance quote. When I can get insurance I would go here."
Profile photo of Scott Hamilton

Scott Hamilton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, and a great agent."
Profile photo of frostedflakesrgud

frostedflakesrgud

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Elizabeth for the help getting me all set up"
Profile photo of Sarah Sands

Sarah Sands

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions! Very professional and attentive!"
Profile photo of Tristian Neff

Tristian Neff

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jordan

Lindsey Jordan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally do reviews but I just had to come make one because of how awesome and professional Elizabeth Ott was in assisting. Top Notch Customer Service. Jennifer Downer found A+ employee!"
Profile photo of Donna Stanford

Donna Stanford

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people."
Profile photo of Khalil Melian

Khalil Melian

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Is A Great Person and Does Good Business and She Has A Great Staff 10/10 Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Amar Joyner

Amar Joyner

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This my mom I love her she great person I love you mom ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jaiwuan Gillette

Jaiwuan Gillette

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent 💯 she so good to her employee’s"
Profile photo of Jaqwan Gillette

Jaqwan Gillette

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent she treats her employees great 5/5 💯"
Profile photo of Crazyjas !

Crazyjas !

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her employees are attentive, courteous and most of all professional! Their customer service is second to none in my experience. In particular Christin Hoskins has gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied.I would not hesitate to recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Handon

Chris Handon

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person awesome service would recommend"
Profile photo of Willi Gillett

Willi Gillett

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"She just a great agents awesome service best ive had in a while thank you 5/5 💯 she does everything"
Profile photo of Michaela Overall

Michaela Overall

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional great response time and a big help with my claim!"
Profile photo of Michaela Overall

Michaela Overall

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome help with my claim!"
Profile photo of william gillette

william gillette

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped alot on my claim thanks so much very appreciated 💯 very good service and was very professional keep the good work"